For the Louise Trackers

To all of the Louise trackers out there…I will be out of town this upcoming week so there will not be any updates. I will be in touch with Bill while I am gone so if there is any significant news on Louise I will try to post. However, I do not expect there to be much change in her condition. She met with the surgeon last week and he kept her on steroids for a time to help her brain recover from radiation. Other than that there is not much to say until after the next scan. Her doctor’s appointment for her eye is Friday, I think, so when I get home on Friday night I will try to give you the info. on how that went. I am going to be moving Hannah into her new dorm tomorrow and Sunday. Then William and I are off to check out SCAD in Savannah, then down to Fernandina Beach with some friends for a few days. Bill will be home with Peter since he has band camp next week. It is the last few days of summer for us so things are picking up.

Leave a Reply

