No Internet

I told my kids a day or two without the internet would do them good.  They are on it too much anyway.  Now I am the one sitting in the parking lot of West Family Resturant on the computer!  I guess I am as attached as they are.  What was supposed to be a couple of days without being connected has turned into a week.  We will not be hooked up until next Tuesday.  Therefore if you need to communicate with us you will have to call our cell phones.  We will drive down to the parking lot periodically to try to check on things but if you do not hear from me for a few days you will know why.  God is still doing work and we are getting settled into our new place.  It has an awesome view…we are on Mt. Yonah in a vacation rental.  It has plenty of space for all of us…I can’t remember if I had told you about it before or not.  My memory issues are being maxed out at the moment with all of the stuff going on. 
One thought on “No Internet

Leave a Reply

