Light at the End of the Tunnel

I am happy to report that I can see the light at the end of the tunnel.  I have been working very hard to finish my thesis for my masters.  It is finished, except for any changes my group has for me to make!!  My powerpoint for my final presentation is 95% finished as well!!  I turn them in this week for comments, make changes…then next week I give my presentation and I will be offically a master teacher!  It has been a long 2 1/2 years!  I love the online format, since I am a writer it is not difficult…just time consuming.  A paper due every Friday for 2 years is alot of writing, plus all the online discussions and reading of text books.  I am so excited to get this load off my back!!!  Hurray!  Just two more weeks.
One thought on “Light at the End of the Tunnel

Leave a Reply

