Hurray!

My results are in and I am clear!  That is a great thing for me.  I will get more details when I go to the doctor later…but for now they say all looks well.  My oncologist and my urologist agree on the results.  Now to pray that we will find what is causing these crazy urinary tract infections.  The urologist wanted to see the CT because he was looking for something specific…he didn’t find it.  That is good because if he had it would have meant surgery…however, since it is not a tear we have no idea what is causing the continual infections.  They have gotten a little more spread out so maybe it is just taking my body time to get over everything that has hit it the past year.  We will see and keep looking.  In the meantime, celebrate life!!!  Cancer free living!
One thought on “Hurray!

Leave a Reply

