Book Ordering Info.

It has come to my attention that my book link on an earlier blog does not actually take you to my book.  After a number of questions on the issue, I wanted to post the steps to get there for you. 

Go to blurb.com. 
Click on the bookstore tab. 
Enter ‘The Nature of God’ in the search window. 
When the book comes up click on the cover to order. 

Hopefully that will get you there. It is about $45.  I know that is a bit high, but it is considered a coffee table book because of the quality photos.   If you cannot find it let me know and I will try another way.  All the little short cuts I have tried have not worked on this blog site….so I guess everyone will just have to navigate their way to it by following the steps I just listed.  Happy reading!

One thought on “Book Ordering Info.

Leave a Reply

