Not Forgotten

Have I forgotten you all? No way.  I just am overwhelmed with activity as of late.  I have much to share but little time to write it down to get it out there. Now that Peter’s football season is over, I am hoping to have more writing time during the week.  I am going to try to carve it out.  This week I have to work the third grade musical.  We are using grant money to fund some of the costumes and such…so that fell to me…grant co-director.  I do not mind it, but it is a lot of extra work…so I will busy Monday and Tuesday evenings with that.  Hopefully, I will get some new things written and posted by Wednesday. 
2 thoughts on “Not Forgotten

  1. The tragedy of life is in what dies inside a man or woman while they live-
    the death of genuine feeling, the death of inspired response, the death of awareness that makes it posible to feel the pain or glory of others in
    yourself.(cousins)
    Those in the 3 day march exemplify these feelings .

Leave a Reply

