Delay

I have a back log of ideas floating around in my head however, I also have my final portfolio due for my graduate class today!  I will be glad to have it turned in so I can get back to my really important writing here on my blog.  :)  How dare they work me this hard!  Just kidding, I am on top of my class, it is almost finished and when it is I will have some good stuff for you.  My next class doesn’t start until Oct. 6th so I can get caught up.  I have had to make a list of things sparking in my head to write about ,so I won’t forget them before I get to write them down.
2 thoughts on “Delay

  1. It is a wonderful feeling when you discover some evidence to support your
    beliefs.

    No man is happy without a delusion of some kind. Delusions are as necessary to our happiness as realities ( Christian Bovee)

Leave a Reply

