Dentist

I have had concerns that when I went to the dentist for a check up that my teeth were all going to be rotten.  I have dreaded this day because when I was having chemo I had mouth problems.  My gums hurt and my teeth were sore.  I could almost feel the decay setting in…or at least I thought so.  Today I went to the dentist and I only had one cavity…the one that I didn’t get filled last year because of my treatments.  I feel like a little kid being this excited over no cavities.  One small one and that is it.  No new ones…that I think, is a miracle.
One thought on “Dentist

Leave a Reply

