Continued Prayer

I am doing just as they said…staying home with the cath in…giving my bladder time to heal and rest.  I have a call into the doctors office this morning to find out what my next step is.  I am supposed to get this out today I think but I have to hear from them soon…not usually something they are too good at.  I am feeling good as long as I have my pain meds in my system.  When they wear off I am not too bad but still sore enough that I am still taking them.  I am finding that getting toxins out of your system is something that we take for granted!  If you cannot do it then you feel pretty gross pretty quickly!  Keep on praying please…I am almost there…
Leave a Reply

