Good Night’s Sleep

When was the last time you slept all night without having to get up to go to the bathroom?  I cannot remember, can you?  Last night we went to bed at 8:30 or so and I just got up at 8:19.  My bag was full (2250 cc’s)but I didn’t have to get up to change it until now.  Wow a full night’s sleep…I should feel great today.  I only woke up once to take more pain pills and then I was back out again.  I am sore at the incision spots and where my port is, is starting to itch…a good sign.  I plan to lie around today and tomorrow and allow my body to work the way God designed it…to heal itself.

Leave a Reply

