Murphys Law strikes again

Would it surprise you to hear that I am in the hosptial as I write this?  It shouldn’t.  You know I couldn’t have a surgery without some kind of complication.  It seems that the surgery worked soooo well that I cannot go to the bathroom.  I was admited and have been trying to go for the past 24 hours.  Each time I try first then they go in an drain what I couldn’t.  It started out that I was going about 50cc’s and they would take 1000cc’s.  Now I am going 400cc’s and they are draining 550.  Please pray that my body will do what it is supposed to so that I can go home.  We are tired. 

One thought on “Murphys Law strikes again

Leave a Reply

