A Quick Update

I have some updates for you on my latest stuff.  My mamogram was normal…hurray!  My bladder test showed some “anotomical bladder issues.” Whatever that means.  They said the transcriptionist forgot to put down what the doctors plan is to treat this problem…soooo we have to wait for the doctor to look at it again.  At least they apologized! I should hear something next week.  I went today and had my port flushed…what fun.  It is no big deal but I really didn’t like having to go to the chemo lab again.  I have been free for a month and don’t want to be there anymore.  I will be glad when I can have the port out…probably over the summer after they determine if my bladder needs surgery.  That’s it for now…live fully!
Leave a Reply

